Contact us and we will help you with your choice of workwear

We want to hear from you. Your feedback helps us become a better supplier of workwear. For our international customers, please view the Blaklader worldwide website at www.blaklader.com.

Testimonials
If you would like to submit a testimonial of your own, please send it to: info.usa@blaklader.com or use the form below.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone: + 1 (800) 948-6452
Fax: + 1 (941) 227-4345
Email: info.usa@blaklader.com

HEADQUARTERS

Blaklader LLC
6311 Porter Road, Suite 1
Sarasota, FL 34240

VISITING ADDRESS

Blaklader LLC
6311 Porter Road, Suite 1
Sarasota, FL 34240


Blåkläder US

Marcus Carlberg - Country Manager

Marcus Carlberg

Country Manager - US & Canada
Phone: +1 (941) 227-4351
marcus.carlberg@blaklader.com
Caroline Liljencrantz | Executive Assistant

Caroline Liljencrantz

Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 (941) 227-4351
caroline.liljencrantz@blaklader.com
Scott Chamberlin

Scott Chamberlin

Key Account
Phone: +1 (941) 227-4351
scott.chamberlin@blaklader.com
Cody Cressey

Cody Cressey

Regional Sales Manager / Northwest
Phone: +1 (941) 227-4351
cody.cressey@blaklader.com
Josh Maltby - Regional Sales Manager / Northern California Blåkläder

Joshua Maltby

Regional Sales Manager / Northern California
Phone: + 1 (800) 948-6452
joshua.maltby@blaklader.com
Ryan Fitzgerald - Regional Sales Manager / Northeast Blåkläder

Ryan Fitzgerald

Regional Sales Manager / Northeast
Phone: + 1 (800) 948-6452
ryan.fitzgerald@blaklader.com
Kristine Gerber - Customer Support Blåkläder

Kristine Gerber

Customer Support
Phone: + 1 (800) 948-6452
Kristine.Gerber@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field