Find your Blåkläder workwear store

These are regional main dealers. For details of all distributors, please contact UK head office, via details below or via e-mail, uksales@blaklader.com.
Region
Dealer name
Address
Postal code
Telephone
Contact
E-mail
National UK
Yesss Electrical
Click here
n/a 0844 846 4555 Click here n/a
Scotland
Suresafe
8 Kelvin Road, East Lenziemill Ind. Estate, Cumbernauld
G67 2BA
01236727792
Robert O´Donell
robert@suresafe.co.uk
North

Active Workwear

56 St Bradford Rd, Leeds

LS28 6EF

0113 256 7021

Mike Johnson

info@workwearshop.co.uk

North

Tuff Workwear

2 Carlton Lane
Wakefield

WF3 3LJ

01924  872 357

Tim Banks

sales@tuffshop.co.uk

North West
Vizwear
Whelco Place, Enfield Industrial Estate WN5 8DB
01942 219 709 Terry Andrews terry.andrews@vizwear.com
Midlands
Leamington Plant
Wood Street, Leamington Spa CV32 4HQ
01926 451 212 David Bruno david@leamington-plant.co.uk
East Midlands
DFS Fixings
Foundry Square, Belgrave gate, Leicester LE1 3WU
0116 266 9235 Geoff Kirk geoff.kirk@dfsfixings.com
East
Kiowa
The Reservation East Road, Sleaford NG34 7BY
01529 415 551 Lisa Needham lisa.needham@kiowa.co.uk
Wales
Safewear Cardiff Ltd
Unit 1, Lewis Road East Moors, Cardiff CF24 5EB
029 2049 6585 Robert Partridge safewear@btconnect.com
West Wales
Simon Safety
Unit 73, Honeyborough Industrial Estate Milford Heaven , Neyland SA73 1SE
01646 600 750 Mark Smith mark@simon-safety.co.uk
South East
Rugged & Tough
Ground Floor, Marlowe House, Hockliffe LU7 9LS
01525 211 488

Andrew
Caroline

sales@ruggedtough.co.uk
South Coast
Exmouth Power Tools
Unit 4, Pound Lane Trading Estate, Exmouth EX8 4NP
01395 269 209 Gary Wright gary@exmouthpowertools.com
South West
Target Workwear
226 Torquay Road, Paington TQ3 2HN
01803 525 499 Adam Beams info@targetworkwear.co.uk
East Anglia
Howsafe
18-20 Challenger Way, Edgerley Business Park, Peterborough PE1 5EX
01733 560 669 Paul Tebbs pault@howsafe.co.uk
East Anglia
Mammoth Workwear
2VP square, Storeys bar road, Fengate, Peterborough PE1 5TQ
01733 891513
sales@mammothworkwear.com
Republic of Ireland
Caulfield Industrial
Oranmore Business Park, Oranmore, Galway
00353-91-795000
sales@caulfieldindustrial.com
Republic of Ireland
K&S Industrial Supplies Ltd
Unit 2, Block G, Greenogue Business Park, Ratchcoole, Co Dublin
00353-1-4587976
info@kands.ie
Republic of Ireland
The Safety Superstore
Unit 5, EP Mooney Business Park, Long Mile Road, Dublin 12
00353-1-4508345
paul@thesafetysuperstore.ie
Republic of Ireland
Häfele Ireland Ltd
Kilcoole Industrial Estate, Kilcoole Co. Wicklow
00353-1-2873488
info@hafele.ie
Republic of Ireland
D&S Hardware Ltd
Unit 10 Axis Business Park, Clara Road, Tullamore Co Offaly
00353-87-2704029 - stephen@dshardware.ie

Blåkläder Head office

Telephone: 0800 028 8234
Fax: 0800 028 8235